• Our Mission: "We are an organization that supports our business community. We provide resources for our members to stimulate their growth and make our community a better place to conduct business".

  • Our Vision: " The Chamber is a recognizable and sought after resource for businesses in the New Berlin Community"

  •                                                     

                     

                                              Advancing the Value of Business

                                                    & Community Since 1959

     

  • 2017-2018 Board of Directors

  • Name:                                                     Term           Position & Committees Company Email/Phone/Fax
    Gary Szpara 2018 President

    Summit Credit Union
    W156 S6840 Moorland Rd.

    Muskego, WI. 53150

    gary.szpara@summitcreditunion.com
    Ph: (800) 236-5560 Ext. 1902

    Cell (262) 993-5306

    Carrie Schmidt

    2018

    Vice President

    Hal’s Harley - Davidson
    1925 S. Moorland Rd

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    carrie.schmidt@halshd.com
    Ph: (262) 814-8684

    Sally Vogt 2018 Secretary

    Aurora Health Center          New Berlin
    12500 W Bluemound Rd.

    Brookfield, WI 53045

    Sally.Vogt@aurora.org
    Ph: (262) 787-2180

    Frederick (Rick) Zawacki 2018

    Treasurer

    Waukesha State Bank
    14000 W. National Ave.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    fzawacki@waukeshabank.com
    Ph: (262) 953-2356

    Cell (414) 499-5231

    Emily Blend 2018 Director

    Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin
    4805 S. Moorland Rd.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    emily.blend@froedtert.com
    Ph: (262) 798-7200

    Bob Brester 2018 Director

    Velvac Inc
    2405 S. Calhoun Rd.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    bbrester@velvac.com
    Ph:  (262) 786-0700

    Matt Meyer 2018 Director

    Mainfreight MKE
    16545 W. Bulout

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    mmeyer@mainfreight.com
    Ph:  (262) 797-9360

    Gregg Robers

    2018

    Director

    Schooley Mitchell
    Air Technology Services
    4460 S 129th Street

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    gregg@getair.us
    Ph:  (262) 432-1642

    (262) 373-6963

    Norman Schlimbach 2018 Director

    Schlimbach Family Chiropractic
    13825 W National Ave. #109A  

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    schlimbach.chiro@att.net
    Ph:  (262) 784-1724

    T. Michael Schober 2018 Director

    Schober,Schober & Mitchell

    2835 South Moorland Rd
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    tms@schoberlaw.com
    Ph: (262) 785-1820

    Fax: (262) 786-10

    Peter Sotiros

    2018

    Director

    C.J. & Associates Inc
    16915 W. Victor Rd
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    psotiros@cjassociatesinc.com
    Ph: (262) 787-0700

    Renee Warzon

    2018 Director

    Princeton Club
    1499 W Beloit Rd
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    rwarzon@princetonclub.net
    Ph: (414) 525-236

    Mayor Dave Ament

    Non-voting

    Mayor

    City of New Berlin
    3805 S Casper Dr
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    dament@newberlin.org
    Ph:  (262) 797-2441

    Daniel Hanlon

    Non-voting

    Police Dept. Liaison

    New Berlin Police Department
    16300 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    hanlon@nbpolice.org
    Ph:  (262) 780-8106

    Fax: (262) 780-8177

    John Ziino

    Non-voting

    Citizen

    Representative

    Prospect Lions Club
    NB 4th of July Parade

    15000 W. Cleveland Ave. Apt 14

    johnziino@aol.com
    Ph: (262) 797-8746

    Fax: (262) 797-0636

    Ed Holpfer

    Non-voting

    Executive Director

    New Berlin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
    13825 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    office@newberlinchamber.org
    Ph: (262) 786-5280

    Cell (414) 520-2031