•                                                     

                     

                                              Advancing the Value of Business

                                                    & Community Since 1959

     

  • 2014-2015 Board of Directors


  •  

    Name: Term Position & Committees Company Email/Phone/Fax
    Gary Szpara 2014 President

    Layton State Bank

    4850 S. Moorland Rd.

    New Berlin, WI. 53151

    GSzpara@layton statebank.com

    Ph: (262) 821-6200

    Cell (262) 844-4823

    Joe Fisher

    2014

    Director

    FedEx SmartPost

    16555 W. Rogers Dr.
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    joseph.fisher@fedex.com

    Ph: (262) 796-6800

    Kim Dort 2014 Treasurer

    AFLAC

    175N. Patrick Blvd

    Brookfield, WI 53045

    kimberly_dort@yahoo.com

    Ph: (414-) 640-2989

    Mike Skupien 2014

    Director

    Chairperson

    Farmers Market

    Shorewest Realtors

    3580 S Moorland Rd

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    mskupien@shorewest.com

    Ph: (262) 798-2204

    Cell (262) 366-2140

    John Johnson 2014 Director

    Anchor Bank

    15600 W. Cleveland Ave.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    jjohnson@anchorbank.com

    Ph: (262) 317-7151

    Cell (262) 949-0386

    Carrie Schmidt 2014 Director

    Hal’s Harley Davidson

    1925 S. Moorland Rd.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    carrie.schmidt@halshd.com

    Ph:  (262) 814-8684

    Bob Brester 2014 Director

    Velvac, Inc.

    2405 S. Calhoun Rd.

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    bbrester@velvac.com

    Ph:  (262) 786-0700

    Fax: (262) 786-7323

    Andy Haugen

    2014

    Director

    Chairperson– Golf outing

    Princeton Club

    14999 W. Beloit Rd

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    ahaugen@princetonclub.net

    Ph:  (414) 427-1100

    Wendy Lapp 2014 Director

    Cherry Berry

    15155 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    nb.cherryberrygm@gmail.com

    Ph:  (262) 395-4580

    Peter Sotiros 2014 Director

    C.J & Associates

    16915 W. Victor Rd

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    psotiros@cjassociatesinc.com

    Ph: (262) 786-1772 ext 3111

    Thomas O'Loughlin

    2014

    Director

    Secretary

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites
    15451 W Beloit Rd
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    toloughlin@mhccinc.com

    Ph: (262) 787-0700

     Norman Schlimbach

    2014 Director Schlimbach Family Chiropractic
    13825 W. National Ave STE. 101A
    New Berlin, WI 53151

    schlimbach.chiro@att.net

    Ph: (262) 784-1724v

    Monica Fransen

    2014

    Director

    Chairperson Ambassadors Committee

    Waukesha State Bank

    14000 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    mfransen@waukeshabank.com

    Ph: (262) 953-2285

    Mayor Dave Ament

    Non-voting

      Mayor

    City of New Berlin

    3805 S Casper Dr

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    dament@newberlin.org

    Ph:  (262) 797-2441

    Daniel Hanlon

    Non-voting

      Police Dept. Liaison

    New Berlin Police Department

    16300 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    hanlon@nbpolice.org

    Ph:  (262) 780-8106

    Fax: (262) 780-8177

    John Ziino

    Non-voting

      Community Representative

    Prospect Lions Club

    NB 4th of July Parade

    15000 W. Cleveland Ave. Apt 14

    johnziino@aol.com

    Ph: (262) 797-8746

    Fax: (262) 797-0636

    Ed Holpfer

    Non-voting

      Executive Director

    New Berlin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau

    13825 W National Ave

    New Berlin, WI 53151

    office@newberlinchamber.org

    Ph: (262) 786-5280

    Cell (414) 520-2031